Setting Yesterday Free Credits

Jim Evans - Guitar & Vocals      Mark Heard - Guitar, Vocals,
Terry Rogers - Guitar & Vocals      Harmonica & Bass
Grace Miller - Vocals            Mike DeCastro - Bass, Vocals,
Cathy Dunn - Vocals                 Organ & Piano
                                 Jimmy Moore - A Special Thanks!! Drums
                                 Doug Milheim - Engineer
Doug Milheim, Mark Heard and Jesus Christ in us all.

From Setting Yesterday Free
Back to The Mark Heard Lyric Project